مواضيع هامة
آخر
  • مؤتمر الموزعين الافتراضي لعام 2023 - عقدين من الزمن • صفحات جديدة
    مؤتمر الموزعين الافتراضي لعام 2023 - عقدين من الزمن • صفحات جديدة
    ذوبان2022/11/25
    مؤتمر الموزعين الافتراضي لعام 2023 - عقدين من الزمن • صفحات جديدة ندعوك بصدق للمشاركة في مؤتمر الموزعين الافتراضي لعام 2023 ، عقدان ، صفحات جديدة. سوف نقدم لكم جميع سلسلة منتجات ميلينغ الطبية الحيوية. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، سيقدم فريق Meling أيضًا خدماتنا لك غاليًا من جميع الجوانب ، خاصة أننا أعددنا لك الكثير من المفاجآت. في حال كان بإمكان العملاء الراغبين في المشاركة إرسال بريد إلكتروني إلى صندوق البريد الخاص بنا في أي وقت (Overs.marketing @ zkmeiling.com / zkmeiling @ zkmeiling.com ، أو ترك رسالة مباشرة على موقعنا الرسمي.
  • ميلينج الطب الحيوي في المركز 86
    ميلينج الطب الحيوي في المركز 86
    ذوبان2022/11/24
    ميلينج الطب الحيوي في المركز 86 في 23 نوفمبر ، كان من المتوقع على نطاق واسع معرض الصين الدولي للمعدات الطبية 86 (CMEF) وتم إطلاقه بشكل كبير في Shenzhen. ملتزمة بالبحث وتطوير خدمة الحفظ المبردة للرعاية الصحية الطبية ، والسيطرة على الأمراض والوقاية من الأوبئة ، أخذت Meling Biomedical مع حلولنا ومنتجاتنا الأكثر مبيعًا لتقديم عرض تقديمي رائع في معرض CMEF هذا. في يوم الافتتاح ، في غضون ثلاث ساعات ، قامت أكثر من 50 مجموعة من العملاء بزيارة جناح شركة Meling Biomedical ، وكان معظمهم من المستشفيات ، وبعضهم من الشركات التجارية والبعض الآخر من المستخدمين النهائيين. يُظهر الزوار اهتمامًا كبيرًا بالثلاجات والمجمدات المختلفة الخاصة بنا. كانوا قلقين للغاية بشأن سلامة تخزين العينات. أخذ YC-130L على سبيل المثال ، أولاً ، يحتوي على باب زجاجي مزدوج مع وظيفة تسخين كهربائي ضد التكثيف عند درجة حرارة الغرفة 16-32 ℃. إلى جانب ذلك ، فإن دوران الهواء مع المبخر ذو الزعانف يحقق التبريد السريع ويضمن توحيد درجة الحرارة في الخزانة. تسمح جهة اتصال الإنذار عن بعد القياسية للمستخدمين بالحصول على معلومات الإنذار في الوقت المناسب حتى عندما لا يكونوا بالقرب من الثلاجة ، وذلك لضمان سلامة العينات بشكل أفضل. DW-HL1.8 هو أصغر فريزر محمول لتخزين العينات بدرجة حرارة منخفضة للغاية في صناعة التبريد العالمية. إنه يحمي المواد البيولوجية القيمة في الميدان ويمكن نشره بسرعة وسهولة في المواقع السريرية أو لجمع العينات ، مع إطالة وقت التخزين البارد المتحكم فيه ، هذا المجمد مثالي للتجارب السريرية ، وتوصيل الأدوية البيولوجية والعلاج المناعي لأنه صغير ويمكن توصيله أي منفذ ، في جميع أنحاء العالم ، أو تيار مستمر من محول سيارة. 2 ℃ ~ 8 ℃ / -10 ℃ ~ -26 ثلاجة ومجمد مدمج YCD-EL 450 يحتوي على مسجل بيانات مدمج يسجل بيانات درجة الحرارة لـ 100،000 مجموعة من البيانات. وظيفة التسخين لمنع التكثيف ؛ والغرفة السفلية صلبة ، ولها وظيفة عزل رائعة. بع
  • سيحضر ميلينج بيوميديكال CMEF
    سيحضر ميلينج بيوميديكال CMEF
    ذوبان2022/11/18
    سيحضر ميلينج بيوميديكال CMEF من 23 إلى 26 نوفمبر 2022 ، ستشارك ميلينج بيوميديكال في معرض الصين الدولي للمعدات الطبية 86. تأسس معرض الصين الدولي للمعدات الطبية (CMEF) في عام 1979 ، وأصبح أحد منصات الخدمة المتكاملة العالمية الرائدة في سلسلة القيمة للأجهزة الطبية ، والتي تغطي المنتجات والتكنولوجيا ، وإطلاق المنتجات الجديدة ، والمشتريات والتجارة ، والتعاون العلمي. يغطي المعرض على نطاق واسع أكثر من عشرة آلاف منتج من الأجهزة الطبية البصرية والكهربائية الطبية إلى التشخيص في المختبر وبناء المستشفيات. حتى الآن ، قام أكثر من 7000 مصنع للأجهزة الطبية من مختلف البلدان والمناطق بعرض منتجاتهم وخدماتهم سنويًا وحوالي 200.000 زائر ومشتري بما في ذلك وكالات المشتريات الحكومية ومشتري المستشفيات والتجار من أكثر من 100 دولة ومنطقة يجتمعون في CMEF. هذه المرة تظهر ميلينج بيوميديكال في Booth: Hall 13-13j16 Shenzhen World Exhibition & Convention Center ، Bao'an District ، Fuhai Street ، No.1 Zhancheng Road. هذه المرة سنعرض DW-HL680 و XC-680L و YCD-EL425 YC-360EL وما إلى ذلك. XC-680L ، ثلاجة بنك الدم مع نطاق درجة حرارة 2 ~ 6 ℃ ، وتستخدم بشكل أساسي في محطات الدم والمستشفيات ، أولاً- محطات المساعدة ، إنتاج وبحوث الدم والمنتجات البيولوجية وغيرها من المجالات ، لتوفير التحكم الدقيق في درجة الحرارة والمراقبة المستمرة التي تلبي المعايير المختلفة لتخزين الدم الكامل ومشتقاته ، وذلك لضمان سلامة جودة الدم. توفر شاشة اللمس الذكية الخاصة به واجهة مستخدم مريحة وذكية. يستخدم YC-360EL ، مع نطاق درجة حرارة 2 ~ 8 ℃ ، بشكل أساسي لتخزين الأدوية واللقاحات وغيرها من الكواشف البيولوجية والكيميائية القيمة ، ويوفر تحكمًا دقيقًا في درجة الحرارة ومراقبة مستمرة ، لخلق بيئة جيدة لتخزين العينات والسلامة. في الكابينة الخاصة بنا ، نكشف أيضًا: محلول تخزين اللقاح حل أمن الدم الذكي خزان النيتروجين السائل حل مكتبة العينات البيولوجية الذكي MIBS حل أمن المختبر الذكي نقوم أيضًا بإعدا

اترك رسالة

اترك رسالة
إذا كنت مهتمًا بمنتجاتنا وترغب في معرفة المزيد من التفاصيل ، فيرجى ترك رسالة هنا ، وسنرد عليك في غضون 10 دقائق.

مسكن

منتجات

skype

whatsapp

Hot Topics
Latest
  • 2023 Virtual Distributor Conference Two Decades • New Pages
    2023 Virtual Distributor Conference Two Decades • New Pages
    meling2022/11/25
    2023 Virtual Distributor Conference Two Decades • New Pages  We sincerely invite you to participate  2023 virtual distributor conference Two Decades New Pages. We will introduce you all series of Meiling Biomedical products. In addition, Meling Team will also introduce our services to dearly you from every aspects, especially we prepared loads of surprises for you. In case customers who want to participate can send an email to our mailbox at anytime([email protected]/[email protected]), or leave a message directly on our official website.
  • Meling Biomedical In the 86th CMEF
    Meling Biomedical In the 86th CMEF
    meling2022/11/24
    Meling Biomedical In the 86th CMEF On November 23, the 86thChina International Medical Equipment Fair (CMEF) was widely expected and grandly launched in Shenzhen. Committed to researching and developing cryogenic preservation service for medical health care, disease control and epidemic prevention, Meling Biomedical took with our solution and hot selling products to make a wonderful presentation at this CMEF exhibition. On the opening day, within three hours, over 50 groups of customers visits Meling Biomedical’s booth, most of whom were from hospitals, some from trading companies and some are end users. Visitors shows great attention to our various refrigerator and freezers. They were very concerned about the safety of sample storage. Took YC-130L as example,first,it has Double-pane glass door with electric heating function can against condensation at 16-32 ℃ ambient temperature. Besides,Air circulation with finned evaporator achieves fast cooling and ensures temperature uniformity in the cabinet. The standard remote alarm contact allows users to obtain alarm information in time even when they are not near the refrigerator, so as to ensure the safety of samples even better.  DW-HL1.8 is the smallest portable ultra-low temperature sample storage freezer in the global refrigeration industry. It protects valuable biological materials in the field and can be deployed quickly and easily to clinical sites or to collect specimens, while extending controlled cold storage time, This freezer is ideal for clinical trials, biologic drug and immunotherapy delivery because it is small and plugs into any outlet, worldwide, or DC power from an automobile adapter. 2℃~8℃/-10℃~-26℃ Combined Refrigerator And Freezer YCD-EL 450 has built-in data logger recording temperature data for 100,000 sets of data.Its upper chamber is double glass with low-E, it has electric heating function to prevent condensation; and the lower chamber is solid, it has great insulation function. After 20 years of continuous innovation and self-improvement, Meling Biomedical , began in 2002, adhere the philosophy of achieving customers and serving users and improve the quality of products and services.
  • Meling Biomedical Will Attend CMEF
    Meling Biomedical Will Attend CMEF
    meling2022/11/18
    Meling Biomedical Will Attend CMEF 23th-26th November 2022, Meling Biomedical will take part in the 86th China International Medical Equipment Fair.  Established in 1979, the China International Medical Equipment Fair (CMEF) has become one of leading global integrated service platforms in the value chain of medical devices, covering products and technology, new product launches, procurement and trade, scientific collaboration. The fair widely covers more than ten thousand products from medical optical and electro-medical devices to in-vitro diagnostics and hospital construction. As of now, more than 7,000 medical device manufacturers from different countries and regions have annually exhibited their products and services and almost 200,000 visitors and buyers including government procurement agencies, hospital buyers and dealers from over 100 countries and regions gather at the CMEF. This time Meling Biomedical show up at Booth:Hall 13-13j16 Shenzhen World Exhibition & Convention Center, Bao’an District,Fuhai Street, No.1 Zhancheng Road. This time we will exhibit DW-HL680, XC-680L,YCD-EL425 YC-360EL and etc. XC-680L, blood bank refrigerator with a temperature range of 2~6 ℃, is mainly used in blood stations, hospitals, first-aid stations, the production and research of blood and biological products and other fields, to provide precise temperature control and continuous monitoring that meets various criteria for storage of whole blood and blood derivatives, so as to ensure blood quality safety. Its intelligent touch screen provides a convenient and smart user interface. YC-360EL, with a temperature range of 2~8 ℃, is mainly used to store medicines, vaccines and other valuable biological and chemical reagents, provides accurate temperature control and continuous monitoring, to create a good environment for sample storage and safety. At our booth,we also reveal: Vaccine Storage Solution Intelligent Blood Security Solution  Liquid Nitrogen Tank  MIBS Intelligent Biological Sample Library Solution Intelligent Laboratory Security Solution We also prepare two professional lecture on biological sample library and cold room storage to help visitors better experience our products and solution.Besides, interactive gifts were also prepared on site.  And about more exciting details, you can drop by to communicate with our team members and find out more about Meling Biomedical's products and services.  

Leave A Message

Leave A Message
If you are interested in our products and want to know more details,please leave a message here,we will reply you as soon as possible

Home

Products

skype

whatsapp